Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Ochs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Ochs

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jasmine p

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Everyone, So I am new driver and I really don’t now much about insurance. It was my first car and I had open a policy under my name. As I researching quotes, I stumbled upon State Farm. I felt intimidated but Kevin Ochs made me feel less anxious about the process. If you’re a first timer/driver, I definitely recommend this State farm office. They take the time to explain everything and they actually treat you like human being."

Brianna Marie

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was amazing. Mia was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She saved my husband and I a lot on our policy and got better coverage. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"

Barrett Darling

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful in my request, and a quick visit when I had to be seen in person."

Terry Weber

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin saved us 20% on our Commercial Auto Policy. Personable, knowledgable, and efficient. You can't ask for more! Thank you!!!!"

Jacqueline UH

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent listeners and communications. A++ service oriented."

Chad Wolfgram

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Tim and the girls at state farm for over 10 years. One of the things that I find pleasantly surprising in this day and age of little to no customer service, is that when I call whatever issue I have is immediately addressed. State farm has a great reputation, and Tim Ochs personal touch is the icing on the cake."

Heather Charboneau

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So the son was able accommodate my rental insurance needs. Even checked some other quotes through them for me. I love that it is a family setting that was VERY welcoming. He explained everything to me in terms I was able to fully understand. I recommend this agent for sure! Even when I decided on just rental insurance through them, they still didn't make me feel forced or pushy. I appreciate this agent and I am a satisfied customer!"

jon baier

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Jazzy Brown

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello, To Anyone Who May Be Looking For A Insurance Company. I Highly Recommend State Farm On Curry Road… I’ve Been With Them For A Few Years, And When I Didn’t Understand My Policy And Things That Was Going On With My Old Policy, I Stopped By Without An Appointment… And If My Agent Ms. Mia Or The Other Agents Were Taking Care Of Clients, Mr. Tim (The Owner) Would Come Out And Assist Me, He Did Not Make Me Wait… What I Love About This State Farm, The Agents Make Sure You Feel Very Safe And Secure Having Them On Your Side… They Will Work With You To The Best Of Their Ability And Will Fight With You With All Their Power, Within The Law….lol… I Especially Love Ms. Mia, Time And Time Again I Have Called Her Back To Back And She Always Answered My Calls With Such A Pleasant Voice, Which Made Me Feel Very Safe, She Stated To Me On Many Occasions, When Things Were Complicated, She Said, “I Will Handle Your Situation For You", And She Handled My Situation… Ms. Mia, Personally Taught Me A Lot, I’m Grateful For Her Time.. Most People Do Not Pass On Good Information, I Am Sharing My Personal Experience With This State Farm On Curry Road… People Travel Any Place They Want To Go To Do Whatever They Want To Do… In This Situation, This Place Is Worth The Travel.. Very Professional, Pleasant, Clean And Always Has A Smile… Thank You Mr. Tim Ochs And Ms. Mia… God Bless You All And Stay Safe… We Need You…♥️🙏🏽🙏🏽"

Alena Lasher

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki Was Great with Helping me find a more reasonable quote for my Boat insurance. Highly recommend Getting a quote From them."

Ben Vandor

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very professional and happy to answer the many questions I had to make my policy work for me."

Art Forget

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and experienced."

Sue Mott

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tim for many years and now that our son is on his own, he has his policies withTim also. Tim is a great agent, so very helpful and if we need him, he always gets back to us promptly. His office staff is helpful also. Recently we had to put a claim in with our homeowners, never in 30 years have we had to put a claim in, but Tim took us through the process and State Farm came through for us. Tim suggested Justin Patnode from PuroClean as our restoration person. Justin was professional, caring and very helpful. His workers were kind and did a thorough job for us. I would refer PuroClean for any restoration jobs anyone needs. Thank you Tim and Justin!"

Lana Luscomb (soslowsushi)

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are so friendly, informative and on top of any changes that may need to take place. I have used them for years and refer them to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."

Cristi Burton-Sahraoui

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like this place.They are polite and efficient"

Stacey Baum

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in for help. And the staff was very kind and helpful!!"

Kyanna Thomas

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first time getting insurance and Mia was such a great help. She was so patient and and very professional. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to anyone who asks about insurance 😁."

Nikki Cook

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place and great atmosphere 👌 always the best help !"

Milo Martinez Goodman

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It feels like family"

Chester Mindali

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been in business with Ochs agency for over a year. I must say I have had excellent customer service from this agent. If you need to speak with someone I would high suggest Mia. She is so responsive, kind, knowledgeable, understanding, and overall just a great person and insurance agent. Go with them!!!!!!"

Joshua Chandler

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Timely and creative in order to provide lowest premium at great coverage levels."

Arlene Christman

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food is very good and kept social distance"

Mark DAlessandro

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to get your insurance from, Mandi is great to work with. Saved me money on my car and home owners insurance."

Jen S

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim is my hero, seriously has help our family with all of our insurance needs. We feel lucky to have him as our agent!"

Adrienne Knight

February 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"We've been with state farm, Tim ochs for at least 40 years. Very professional and easy to work with staff."