Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Gold

Steve Gold

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Gold
"Can't recommend. Very bad experience! We've dealt with insurance companies on many occasions through the years and have always felt that local agents worked hard for their clients. However, this agency has made me feel that they don't care about a fair resolution and are utterly powerless to advocate on behalf of their client. Very disappointed to see how bad service has become and how little they seem to care."
Profile photo of Vincent Futia

Vincent Futia

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Futia
"The Ochs Agency is AWESOME So easy to work with, friendly, detailed, focused for their Clients. Moving all my insurance to them !"
Profile photo of Mark Messenger

Mark Messenger

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Messenger
"Mia is awesome! She listened, and gave me a very competitive quote very quickly. She worked with me to refine my policy, explaining everything for me very effectively. I also had a couple questions that I had to call about after. I got back to Mia quickly and she was able to clear everything up very simply. I’m very happy with the service I received and would(and will). recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again Mia!"
Profile photo of Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Williams
"I have been with this agency since 1990 they are wonderful and I would not dream of leave"
Profile photo of jake R Brown

jake R Brown

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake R Brown
"Mia has been my agent for years. Very informative knows what shes doing and is always there to help when you need it."
Profile photo of Jasmine Palma

Jasmine Palma

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Palma
"Hello Everyone, So I am new driver and I really don’t now much about insurance. It was my first car and I had open a policy under my name. As I researching quotes, I stumbled upon State Farm. I felt intimidated but Kevin Ochs made me feel less anxious about the process. If you’re a first timer/driver, I definitely recommend this State farm office. They take the time to explain everything and they actually treat you like human being."
Profile photo of Brianna Desnoyers

Brianna Desnoyers

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Desnoyers
"My experience with this office was amazing. Mia was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She saved my husband and I a lot on our policy and got better coverage. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Barrett Darling

Barrett Darling

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Darling
"Super helpful in my request, and a quick visit when I had to be seen in person."
Profile photo of Terry Weber

Terry Weber

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Weber
"Kevin saved us 20% on our Commercial Auto Policy. Personable, knowledgable, and efficient. You can't ask for more! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline UH

Jacqueline UH

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline UH
"Excellent listeners and communications. A++ service oriented."
Profile photo of Chad Wolfgram

Chad Wolfgram

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Wolfgram
"I have been dealing with Tim and the girls at state farm for over 10 years. One of the things that I find pleasantly surprising in this day and age of little to no customer service, is that when I call whatever issue I have is immediately addressed. State farm has a great reputation, and Tim Ochs personal touch is the icing on the cake."
Profile photo of Heather Charboneau

Heather Charboneau

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Charboneau
"So the son was able accommodate my rental insurance needs. Even checked some other quotes through them for me. I love that it is a family setting that was VERY welcoming. He explained everything to me in terms I was able to fully understand. I recommend this agent for sure! Even when I decided on just rental insurance through them, they still didn't make me feel forced or pushy. I appreciate this agent and I am a satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of jon baier

jon baier

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jon baier
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jazzy Brown

Jazzy Brown

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy Brown
"Hello, To Anyone Who May Be Looking For A Insurance Company. I Highly Recommend State Farm On Curry Road… I’ve Been With Them For A Few Years, And When I Didn’t Understand My Policy And Things That Was Going On With My Old Policy, I Stopped By Without An Appointment… And If My Agent Ms. Mia Or The Other Agents Were Taking Care Of Clients, Mr. Tim (The Owner) Would Come Out And Assist Me, He Did Not Make Me Wait… What I Love About This State Farm, The Agents Make Sure You Feel Very Safe And Secure Having Them On Your Side… They Will Work With You To The Best Of Their Ability And Will Fight With You With All Their Power, Within The Law….lol… I Especially Love Ms. Mia, Time And Time Again I Have Called Her Back To Back And She Always Answered My Calls With Such A Pleasant Voice, Which Made Me Feel Very Safe, She Stated To Me On Many Occasions, When Things Were Complicated, She Said, “I Will Handle Your Situation For You", And She Handled My Situation… Ms. Mia, Personally Taught Me A Lot, I’m Grateful For Her Time.. Most People Do Not Pass On Good Information, I Am Sharing My Personal Experience With This State Farm On Curry Road… People Travel Any Place They Want To Go To Do Whatever They Want To Do… In This Situation, This Place Is Worth The Travel.. Very Professional, Pleasant, Clean And Always Has A Smile… Thank You Mr. Tim Ochs And Ms. Mia… God Bless You All And Stay Safe… We Need You…♥️🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Alena Lasher

Alena Lasher

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Lasher
"Nikki Was Great with Helping me find a more reasonable quote for my Boat insurance. Highly recommend Getting a quote From them."
Profile photo of Ben Vandor

Ben Vandor

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Vandor
"Nicole was very professional and happy to answer the many questions I had to make my policy work for me."
Profile photo of Art Forget

Art Forget

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Art Forget
"Very professional and experienced."
Profile photo of Sue Mott

Sue Mott

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Mott
"We have been with Tim for many years and now that our son is on his own, he has his policies withTim also. Tim is a great agent, so very helpful and if we need him, he always gets back to us promptly. His office staff is helpful also. Recently we had to put a claim in with our homeowners, never in 30 years have we had to put a claim in, but Tim took us through the process and State Farm came through for us. Tim suggested Justin Patnode from PuroClean as our restoration person. Justin was professional, caring and very helpful. His workers were kind and did a thorough job for us. I would refer PuroClean for any restoration jobs anyone needs. Thank you Tim and Justin!"
Profile photo of Lana Luscomb (soslowsushi)

Lana Luscomb (soslowsushi)

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Luscomb (soslowsushi)
"The staff here are so friendly, informative and on top of any changes that may need to take place. I have used them for years and refer them to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Cristi Burton-Sahraoui

Cristi Burton-Sahraoui

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Burton-Sahraoui
"I really like this place.They are polite and efficient"
Profile photo of Stacey Baum

Stacey Baum

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Baum
"Went in for help. And the staff was very kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kyanna Thomas

Kyanna Thomas

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyanna Thomas
"My first time getting insurance and Mia was such a great help. She was so patient and and very professional. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to anyone who asks about insurance 😁."
Profile photo of Nikki Cook

Nikki Cook

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Cook
"Wonderful place and great atmosphere 👌 always the best help !"
Profile photo of Milo Martinez Goodman

Milo Martinez Goodman

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Martinez Goodman
"It feels like family"
Profile photo of Joshua Chandler

Joshua Chandler

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Chandler
"Timely and creative in order to provide lowest premium at great coverage levels."